Marge in Charge Audiobook, by Isla Fisher Play Audiobook Sample

Download Marge in Charge Audiobook

Marge in Charge Audiobook, by Isla Fisher Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
Author: Isla Fisher Narrator: Isla Fisher Publisher: HarperCollins Audio Length: Series:The Marge in Charge Series Release Date: May 2018 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780062791948

Publisher Description

Actress and comedian Isla Fisher’s hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids’ favorite new zany babysitter—perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button don’t know what to make of their new babysitter, Marge: She’s not tall enough to ride a rollercoaster and, when she first arrives, she’s dressed like a grandma and looks very serious. But as soon as Mommy and Dad are gone, mischievous Marge lets down her rainbow hair and the adventures begin.

Jemima and Jake aren’t supposed to shoot apple juice out of water guns, eat pancakes off the ceiling, or throw impromptu concerts during music class—but with Marge here, everything’s gone topsy-turvy! Can they have this much fun and still finish everything on Mommy’s list before their parents come home to discover what’s been going on?

In these three madcap stories, it’s obvious that everything’s way more fun when Marge is in charge.

Download and start listening now!

Quotes

  • “Actress Isla Fisher charmed audiences in Wedding Crashers, and now, she’s channeled her quirky humor into children’s books.”

    - People, praise for the series

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Isla Fisher has worked in TV and film for twenty-five years. She has played many fun and different characters, but her favorite role is being a mom to her three children. Isla has been making up stories at bedtime for them every night since they were born, which is how Marge in Charge began.