Live a Courageous Life Bundle, 2 in 1 Bundle Audiobook, by Nate Doyle Play Audiobook Sample

Live a Courageous Life Bundle, 2 in 1 Bundle Audiobook

Live a Courageous Life Bundle, 2 in 1 Bundle Audiobook, by Nate Doyle Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $16.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Marcus Mulenga Publisher: Author's Republic Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 0.17 hours at 1.5x Speed 0.13 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: September 2022 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9798823409957

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

02:58 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

16 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

01:24 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Nate Doyle: > View All...

Publisher Description

Live a Courageous Life Bundle, 2 in 1 Bundle: Crush Your Comfort Zone and The Art of Fear Some say that fear is a great motivator and for some people it is. The fear of failing, loss or facing consequences can give us the will to thrive under pressure and help us complete tasks that would otherwise go unfinished. Unfortunately for others, it can literally cause life to come to a screeching halt. It's like being held hostage, unable to move forward or make a decision without being afraid of the consequences. The fear prevents them from living the kind of life they deserve. They become satisfied with mediocrity when they could be living better lives. This bundle will teach you all types of fears and phobias and the different methods one can use to overcome them. You will learn how to manage these fears and determine how to eliminate them for good. You will also learn how to take those steps that will take you out of your comfort zone so you can have the confidence to reach your dreams. There are dreams you probably thought are impossible to achieve but this was because you were scared to branch out but once you get the confidence to chase your dreams, nothing is impossible. This 2 in 1 bundle includes the following audiobooks: 1. Crush Your Comfort Zone: Discover How to Push Your Boundaries and Break Free From Your Comfort Zone to Achieve Greater Things in Life! 2. The Art of Fear: Discover Different Types of Fears and the Steps on How to Overcome Them For Good If you want to learn more, download your copy of Live a Courageous Life Bundle

Download and start listening now!

Live a Courageous Life Bundle, 2 in 1 Bundle Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Marcus Mulenga

Eugene Lim is the author of several novels, including Fog & Car and The Strangers. His writing has appeared in Fence, the Denver Quarterly, Little Star, Dazed, the Brooklyn Rail, and elsewhere. He is the founder and managing editor of Ellipsis Press and works as a librarian in a high school. He lives in Queens, New York.