Extended Audio Sample

Download Keyboard Conversations®: The Romance of the Piano: The Romance of the Piano Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Keyboard Conversations®: The Romance of the Piano: The Romance of the Piano Audiobook, by Jeffrey Siegel Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jeffrey Siegel Narrator: Jeffrey Siegel Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2006 ISBN: 9780739332689
Regular Price: $12.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $9.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel combine the virtuosity and poetry of a world-class pianist with entertaining commentary to create a magical concert experience. His lively, engaging insights and captivating performances make listening an enthralling experience for all music lovers.

For information about the other titles in this series please visit www.randomhouse.com/audio.

From the Compact Disc edition. Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • His performances were expressive and full of passion...This is an artist who means every note he plays. The New York Times
  • " Siegel's programs strengthen the fragile bonds of communication between composer and listener and are as welcome as they are rare. The Chicago Tribune
  • Pianistic eloquence with a special gift for commentary. The Washington Post
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Jeffrey Siegel is world-renowned pianist who has performed as a soloist with the world’s greatest orchestras, including the Berlin Philharmonic, the London Symphony, the New York Philharmonic, and the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. In addition to his solo appearances, he is the originator and performer for the Keyboard Conversations, a concert-with-commentary audiobook series with performances of piano masterpieces.