Extended Audio Sample

Download INFINITY Rising (INFINITY Series, Book 2) Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample INFINITY Rising (INFINITY Series, Book 2) (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff Narrator: Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff Publisher: Glenneyre Press Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

An unstoppable assassin from Hell is on a mission to kill Earth's last living demon hunter before he can find the one artifact capable of opening a door between worlds.

The Church of Infinity is a cult of demon hunters led by the prophet Ranajee who teaches that Earth is Heaven for Demons, and that mankind's end will soon come at the hands of those denizens of Hell who walk among us in human form. His plan, to find an artifact, a rare remnant of the demon's original world buried deep in the Earth's soil, capable of opening a door between dimensions and allowing the Church of Infinity's mercenary army to invade the demonic realm.

Hell has its own plans to stop Ranajee and has sent a highly-trained assassin known as Vengeance to eradicate the Church of Infinity with extreme prejudice. With every other Infinity follower murdered, Ian Augustine, the lone remaining demon hunter has become the hunted. Now he, along with a tough punk princess and Infinity disciple named Rachel, must try to stay one step ahead of Vengeance and survive long enough to get their hands on the artifact so they can trade it for their lives.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations