Download I Sent a Letter to My Love Audiobook

I Sent a Letter to My Love Audiobook, by Melissa Manchester Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Jeffrey Sweet, Melissa Manchester Narrator: Melissa Manchester, Stephen Bogardus, Meagan Fay, Megan Mullally, Paul Anthony Stewart Publisher: L.A. Theatre Works Format: Audio Theater Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: January 1999 ISBN: 9781580814591
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Based on the Bernice Rubens novel of the same name, I Sent a Letter to My Love is a romantic musical by Grammy winner Melissa Manchester and dramatist Jeffrey Sweet. It is 1955 and a lonely spinster, Amy, places a correspondence ad on a whim. But her hope for romance backfires when her wheelchair-bound brother is her only respondent. 

A tender story of love and loneliness. An LA Theatre Works full-cast performance featuring Stephen Bogardus, Meagan Fay, Melissa Manchester, Megan Mullally, and Paul Anthony Stewart

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Narrator

Megan Mullally and Nick Offerman are actors, performers, and comedians. Together, they have appeared in the television shows Will & Grace, Parks & Recreation, and Children’s Hospital, the movies Somebody Up There Likes Me, Kings of Summer, Infinity Baby, and Smashed, and the comedy tour Summer of 69: No Apostrophe.