New
Good Husbands: A Novel of Suspense Audiobook, by Cate Ray
Play Audiobook Sample

Download Good Husbands: A Novel of Suspense Audiobook

New
Good Husbands: A Novel of Suspense Audiobook, by Cate Ray
Play Audiobook Sample
Release Date: June 7, 2022
Coming Soon!
The audiobook will be available for pre-order on May 17, 2022. Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the Jun 7, 2022 release!

Available for pre-order on:
May 17, 2022
Author: Cate Ray Narrator: Narrator Info Added Soon Publisher: Harlequin Audio Audio Length: Release Date: June 7, 2022 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781488214653

Publisher Description

For fans of Whisper Network and My Dark Vanessa, Good Husbands is an electrifying psychological drama about three strangers drawn together by a shocking revelation about their husbands, and the power of women to reclaim their voices and control their own destinies.

Three wives, one letter, an explosive secret that will change everything.

He said, she said. Who do you believe?

Jessica, Stephanie and Priyanka are complete strangers, but they have one thing in common: more than two decades ago, unbeknownst to them, their husbands committed a sexual assault. Or was it something else—a night of drunken regrets, just a horrible misunderstanding? It was a secret that remained buried for years.

One unsuspecting morning, the women each receive a letter from someone accusing their husbands of this terrible act and claiming to be the daughter born from the crime. Their worlds suddenly turned upside down, they don’t know who to trust—a complete stranger, or the men they love and built their lives with. The three women come together to embark on a hunt for the truth, but they are hardly prepared for what they will discover. Who is the real victim, and will justice ultimately be served?

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!