Download Frozen Frights, Volume 2 Audiobook

Frozen Frights, Volume 2 Audiobook, by Icebox Radio Theater Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Icebox Radio Theater Narrator: Tom Bement, Jeffrey Adams, Aela Mackintosh, James Yount, Karen Shickell Publisher: Icebox Radio Theater Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2013 ISBN:
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Enjoy these original, full-cast tales of terror set in the frigid Northland, including:

  • The Demon: Four people are trapped in a church basement. Outside, a somehow strange, almost supernatural thunderstorm rages. There is no phone service, there is no sign of human life outside. And when they try to leave the church they are greeted with strange, other-worldly fog filled with terrifying visions. Their only choice is to remain inside, and face what each of them have become. But how long before the creature outside decides to come in?
  • The Woods: Steven and Dawn awake in their car on a lonely country road, having stopped to take a rest in the middle of a long journey. Except nothing seems quite right. The radio is dead. The road seems devoid of houses and farms. Then, even though their phones indicate there is no service, Dawn's cell rings and a woman screams for help. Will Steven and Dawn keep driving? Stop to help? Will they ever make it out of... The Woods?
  • The Monster in the Ashes: Andy is returning to his home town for a funeral. There's little sorrow, however, as the dead man was an infamous pedophile, and Andy one of his victims 20 years earlier. But to achieve final closure, Andy drives into the woods to the cabin where the deeds were done. He intends to burn it to the ground. What he finds there defies all logic and will push him to the very limit of sanity.
  • And more.
Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review