Extended Audio Sample

Download Froggy’s Birthday Wish Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Froggy’s Birthday Wish, by Jonathan London Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jonathan London Narrator: John McDonough Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Froggy Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $12.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Jonathan London is the beloved author of two dozen tales featuring Froggy, one of the most perennially popular characters in all of children’s literature. In this fun-filled addition to the series, Froggy is hop-hop-hopping mad when everyone seems to forget his birthday. But then he’s treated to a surprise party that has him flop-flop-flopping with glee.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Froggy awakens on his birthday ready to celebrate, but his family doesn’t even mention his big day. Did they forget? None of his friends are home. Did they forget, too? A surprise party sends his spirits soaring…the twenty-fifth book in the Froggy series invites fans to enjoy the irrepressible high spirits of this popular character.”


  • “Froggy’s natural exuberance and excitement are infectious.”

    School Library Journal, praise for the series

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations