Extended Audio Sample

Download For Love or for Revenge: The Full Series Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample For Love or for Revenge: The Full Series (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Helen Cooper
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Helen Cooper Narrator: Jonathan Waters Publisher: Helen Cooper Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: January 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Becky went to go and work for millionaire Connor Dade because she wanted to ruin him for making her lose her bookstore. She didn't think she would fall for him or become his lover and the closer she comes to getting the ultimate revenge, the harder it is for her to let him go.

What will Becky decide to do and will Conor turn the tables on her?

This edition of For Love or For Revenge contains all three books in one.

This book is hot, sexy, and puts more than a little erotica into your romance.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Helen Cooper is a British illustrator and an author of children’s picture books. She won the 1996 and 1998 Kate Greenaway Medals from the Library Association. Some of her most critically acclaimed works include Pumpkin Soup, The Bear under the Stairs, and Tatty Ratty. Cooper is married to Ted Dewan, an American illustrator and picture book artist.