Extended Audio Sample

Download Fool Me Twice: Obama’s Shocking Plans for the Next Four Years Exposed Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Fool Me Twice: Obama’s Shocking Plans for the Next Four Years Exposed Audiobook, by Aaron Klein Click for printable size audiobook cover
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (32 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Aaron Klein, Brenda J. Elliott Narrator: Mike Chamberlain Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2012 ISBN: 9781470829773
Regular Price: $19.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $10.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

This game-changing book reveals the blueprint for a second term that President Obama and his progressive backers don’t want you to know. Months of painstaking research into thousands of documents have enabled investigative journalists and New York Times bestselling authors Aaron Klein and Brenda J. Elliott to expose the secret template for Obama’s next four years—the one actually created by Obama’s own top advisors and strategists.

All the main areas of domestic policy are covered—jobs, wages, health care, immigration overhaul, electoral “reform,” national energy policy. Each of the plans exposed seeks to permanently remake America into a government-dominated socialist state.

A few of the schemes unveiled herein include

Detailed plans to enact single-payer health care legislation controlled by the federal government regardless of any Supreme Court decision to overturn Obamacare;

Further gutting of the US military while using the savings for a new “green” stimulus program and the founding of a federal “green” bank to fund so-called environmentally friendly projects;

The vastly reduced resources of the US Armed Forces will be spread even thinner by using them to combat global warming and global poverty and bolster the United Nations;

An expansive new amnesty program for illegal aliens linked with a reduction in the capabilities of the US Border Patrol and plans to bring in untold numbers of new immigrants with the removal of caps on H-1B visas and green cards.

While many have general concerns about Obama’s second-term ambitions, Fool Me Twice lays bare the devastating details of a second Obama presidency. If he wins reelection in 2012, the America of equal opportunity for all, constitutionally limited government, economic freedom, and personal liberty will be but a distant memory. Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “This is a fascinating, compelling, and absolutely crucial book for people to read right now.”

    Mark Levin, New York Times bestselling author

  • “[A] groundbreaking exposé and borderline prophetic look into exactly what will happen in a second term with Barack Obama.”

    Chuck Norris, martial arts master, actor, and columnist

  • A New York Times bestseller

Listener Opinions

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Phyllis Murrell | 6/7/2013

    " Eye-opening details of cronyism and the influence of left-wing progressives on the Obama agenda. Very heavily documented and therefore not an easy read, however it is one everyone should read. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Sarah | 4/7/2013

    " Started reading this over the summer... Had to put it down because it's a lot and was hoping I wouldn't have to worry about it BUT since that didn't work out it's time to delve in and get prepared so I can educate all those that think I am a loon. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Mike | 10/20/2012

    " An interesting look into the actual plans and policies that Obama planned to put into place as well as what he plans to put in place as well as what he has actually put into place. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Carol | 9/22/2012

    " A little too technical for me. Didn't read the whole thing. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Aaron Klein is an investigative journalist and Jerusalem bureau chief for WorldNetDaily.com. He is a regular on top American radio shows and appears frequently on Fox News Channel and Al Jazeera. He is the author of Schmoozing with Terrorists and The Late Great State of Israel, as well as the host of Aaron Klein Investigative Radio for New York’s WABC, the largest radio talk station in the United States. 

About the Narrator

Mike Chamberlain is an actor and voice-over performer in Los Angeles whose audiobook narration has won five AudioFile Earphones Awards. His voice credits range from radio commercials and television narration to animation and video game characters. Stage trained at Boston College, he has performed works from Shakespeare and the classics to contemporary drama and comedy.