Fearless: An OMGjazz Ninja Saga Audiobook, by FKAjazz Play Audiobook Sample

Fearless: An OMGjazz Ninja Saga Audiobook

Fearless: An OMGjazz Ninja Saga Audiobook, by FKAjazz Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
Read By: JSWISS Publisher: OMGjazz Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 0.67 hours at 1.5x Speed 0.50 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: May 2024 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9798875111563

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

06:29 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

14 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

03:32 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Publisher Description

The first of many audiobooks to come from OMGjazz, we hope you enjoy "Fearless: an OMGjazz Ninja Saga." Story and music by FKAjazz inspired by the illustrations of Sachcoo, the Arty and narrated by JSWISS.

Synopsis: Years of tyranny have cast a shadow over the land. Envy, Ying, and Yang rule with an iron fist, their dark magic enslaving the people. But amidst the darkness, a flicker of hope remains: One, a skilled ninja dedicated to justice. One, hoping to put an end to their evil ways elicits the felt of an unimaginable ally. As the forces of good and evil clash, One faces not only formidable enemies but also the struggle within Yang. He must not only defeat the darkness but also redeem those lost to it.

Download and start listening now!

Fearless Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!