Extended Audio Sample

Download Fallen Fourth Down Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Fallen Fourth Down, by Saskia Maarleveld, Graham Halstead Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Saskia Maarleveld, Graham Halstead Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld, Graham Halstead Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $19.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

In the fourth installment in Tijan’s Fallen Crest series, Mason, Logan, and Sam find that they must rely on each other more than ever.

Sam’s mother tried to destroy him. She doesn’t exist to him anymore, and Sam’s fathers, the biological one and the one who raised him, are both works in progress. The only two people that Sam can trust are Mason and Logan, and they’re the two people who he could lose. It won’t happen—Sam won’t let it. No matter the truth, no matter who loves him, Sam won’t let anything or anyone come between them. They’re his world. They’re his life. They’re his family.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations