Full Circle Audiobook, by Ayana Ellis Play Audiobook Sample

Full Circle Audiobook

Full Circle Audiobook, by Ayana Ellis Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $22.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Nicole Small Publisher: Urban Audiobooks Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 8.83 hours at 1.5x Speed 6.63 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: January 2019 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781538529331

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

69:35 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

02:13 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

23:13 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Ayana Ellis: > View All...

Publisher Description

Carin Douglas is a fearless young girl, thrust into the role of a stickup kid alongside Brooklyn’s most notorious thugs. She learns to fight, to survive, and ultimately to shine through a series of events that take her from a young girl on the verge to a designer-clad diva with a hot car, an even hotter man, and a million deadly skeletons in her closet.

When Carin meets Monty, aka “Money Monty,” he sweeps her off her feet with one romantic gesture after another. Monty is a sexy, powerful man with that legendary Brooklyn swagger and more money than most of his peers in the street. Their urban fairytale soon erupts into passionate sex, bold power moves, and eventually, devastating physical violence between them. When things get explosive, Carin is reminded of the love she knows Monty feels for her and the lavish lifestyle he’s showered her with. But will that be enough to save them?

Carin and Monty’s love comes full circle in this epic story of love, loss, pain, and forgiveness. In Ayana Ellis’ second novel, she raises the bar, exposes some ugly truths, and shines a spotlight on the painful reality of domestic abuse. All that glitters isn’t gold in this new novel that is sure to have listeners talking for years to come.

Download and start listening now!

Full Circle Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Ayana Ellis

Ayana Ellis, born and raised in Brooklyn, discovered her writing abilities while penning short stories to entertain her friends. When one of them was chosen to appear in the hood classic Girls from da Hood 4, she developed a cultlike following. She released her debut novel, Love Changes, that same year. Many more novels followed. In 2014, she released the self-help book Don’t Be a Dumb Bitch, maintaining the authentic “street but sweet” that her readers have grown to love.

About Nicole Small

Nicole Small (a.k.a. Shayna Small) is an actress/singer born and raised in Chicago. In the middle of her freshman year of high school she relocated to Baltimore to attend a performing arts school. She holds a BFA in drama at the Juilliard School. Her theater credits include Hurt Village and The Threepenny Opera.