Ayana Ellis Audio Books

Ayana Ellis, born and raised in Brooklyn, discovered her writing abilities while penning short stories to entertain her friends. When one of them was chosen to appear in the hood classic Girls from da Hood 4, she developed a cultlike following. She released her debut novel, Love Changes, that same year. Many more novels followed. In 2014, she released the self-help book Don’t Be a Dumb Bitch, maintaining the authentic “street but sweet” that her readers have grown to love.

Ayana Ellis Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Full Circle by Ayana Ellis
Extended Sample Girls from da Hood 4 by Ashley & JaQuavis
Page 1 of 1