Expect Trouble Audiobook, by JoAnn Smith Ainsworth Play Audiobook Sample

Download Expect Trouble Audiobook

Expect Trouble Audiobook, by JoAnn Smith Ainsworth Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $24.95 Add to Cart
Author: JoAnn Smith Ainsworth Narrator: Becky Parker Publisher: Author's Republic Audio Length: Series:The Operation Delphi Series Release Date: August 2017 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780998749013

Publisher Description

Just when US WAVE Livvy Delacourt thinks she and her team of psychic Nazi hunters are ready for whatever the Reich can throw at them, Hitler adds to the mix a spy who also happens to be a wizard. Now dark magic is being used to attack US facilities, and Livvy must match wits with the evil wizard, whose objective is to destroy Operation Delphi and all her team. If she fails to ramp up her psychic powers, she may perish—and perhaps cause the US to lose the war with Germany while she’s at it.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

JoAnn Smith Ainsworth experienced food-ration books, victory gardens, and blackout sirens as a child in WWII. These memories create vivid descriptions of time and place, making you a participant in a fast-paced journey through paranormal realms as US psychics hunt down Nazi spies. This award-winning author lives in California. Ms. Ainsworth has BA and MAT degrees in English and has completed her MBA studies. She has published five previous novels.

About the Narrator

Becky Parker is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.