Extended Audio Sample

Download Dylan Thomas Reads the Poetry of Yeats Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Dylan Thomas Reads the Poetry of Yeats (Unabridged), by William Butler Yeats
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: William Butler Yeats Narrator: Dylan Thomas Publisher: Saland Publishing Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Dylan Thomas made several recordings in the early 1950s of other poets' works. Captured here is a collection of poems written by William Butler Yeats. Poems include The Circus Animals, The Three Bushes, Solomon and the Witch, For Ann Gregory, The Speech of Oedipus at Colonus, The Dialogue of Self and Soul, Three Things, The Long-Legged Fly, and Leda and the Swan.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations