Extended Audio Sample

Download Defining Moments Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Defining Moments (Unabridged) Audiobook, by David Niall Wilson
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: David Niall Wilson Narrator: Basil Sands Publisher: Crossroad Press Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: December 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Defining Moments is the award-nominated collection by author David Niall Wilson. This book collects a lot of stories written over a lot of years. It was first published by Welsh publisher Sarob Press. Defining Moments was nominated for the Bram Stoker Award as a collection. The story The Gentle Brush of Wings, first published in this collection, WON the Bram Stoker Award for short fiction. The collection was originally issued in only limited and lettered states, and is long sold out. Copies go in excess of fifty dollars apiece.


  • Preface by David Niall Wilson
  • Defining Moments
  • The Lost Wisdom of Instinct
  • For These Things I Am Truly Thankful
  • Cockroach Suckers*

    More Than Words

  • The Call of Farther Shores
  • Bloody Knife and Morning Star
  • The Gentle Brush of Wings*
  • The Death-Sweet Scent of Lilies
  • Dream of Scheherazade
  • A Taste of Blood and Roses
  • The Milk of Paradise
  • 'Scuse Me While I Kiss the Sky*

All previously published stories have been newly revised by the author for this collection. *Previously Unpublished.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations