Download Conductor's Guide to Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5 & 1812 Overture Audiobook

Conductors Guide to Tchaikovskys Symphony No. 5 & 1812 Overture Audiobook, by Gerard Schwarz Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Gerard Schwarz Narrator: Gerard Schwarz Publisher: Musically Speaking, Inc. Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2006 ISBN:
4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5 4.20 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

If the vivid expression of human passion is a hallmark of Romanticism in music, then Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky was perhaps the most Romantic of all composers. A sensitive, introspective, and extremely emotional man, Tchaikovsky poured his joys, sorrows, and drams into compositions that have touched listeners for over a century.

The Musically Speaking Conductor's Guides are your link to an appreciation of the greatest classical music ever performed. Let Maestro Gerard Schwarz enrich your classical music listening enjoyment by illuminating the great works of the Masters with revealing commentary and educational insight.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review