Extended Audio Sample

Download Collection of Works: Portraits, Vol. 1 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Collection of Works: Portraits, Vol. 1 Audiobook, by Mark Aldanov
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (35 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Aldanov Narrator: Ilya Bobylev Publisher: IDDK Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The first volume of collected works of outstanding Russian writer Mark Aldanov (1886-1957) includes historical portraits of politicians, influenced the course of world history in the 20th century.

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Janice | 4/16/2013

    " I love this artist and the stories around the pictures are very interesting. A big heavy book, so gives you some arm exercises, too. Win-win. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations