Download Classical Chillout: Tchaikovsky Seasons Audiobook

Classical Chillout: Tchaikovsky Seasons Audiobook, by Pyotr Tchaikovsky Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Pyotr Tchaikovsky Narrator: Anton Kingsbury Publisher: Interactive Media World Format: Other Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2015 ISBN: GB5CN1507000
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

A set of twelve reflective pieces for solo piano by the Russian composer Pyotr Tchaikovsky. Each piece is the characteristic of a different month of the year. Each month's mood is captured perfectly in these smooth piano tunes performed by Anton Kingsbury. Troika (November) was a favourite encore of Sergei Rachmaninoff, and Barcarolle (June) was enormously popular and appeared in numerous arrangements. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review