Extended Audio Sample

Download Classic BBC Radio Horror: The Price of Fear Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Classic BBC Radio Horror: The Price of Fear Audiobook, by British Broadcasting Corporation
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (1 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: British Broadcasting Corporation Narrator: Vincent Price Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Four full-cast, chilling dramas from the classic 1970s radio series, presented by and starring Vincent Price.

The four episodes included here are: 'Cat's Cradle' (15/9/1973); 'Come As You Are' (6/4/1974); 'Speciality of the House' (13/4/1974); and 'The Ninth Removal' (20/4/1974).

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations