Extended Audio Sample

Download Circunvalacion: Relatos Breves (The Motorway: Short Stories) Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Circunvalacion: Relatos Breves (The Motorway: Short Stories) (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Nacho Albert
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Nacho Albert Narrator: Victoria García Publisher: Eschucha Libros S.L.N.E. Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2009 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Los relatos de Nacho Albert se desarrollan en un mundo en el que lo real y lo irreal se fusionan, introduciéndonos en historias y personajes llenos de magia, adornados con sutiles toques de humor. La obra incluye los relatos: Circunvalación y El hotel del ángel caído.

Nacho Albert's stories take place in a world where reality and fiction mixes, a world full of magic, adorned with touches of humor.

Please note: This audiobook is in Spanish. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations