New
Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel Audiobook, by Jennifer Ryan
Play Audiobook Sample

Download Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel Audiobook

New
Chase Wilde Comes Home: A Wyoming Wilde Novel Audiobook, by Jennifer Ryan
Play Audiobook Sample
Release Date: March 29, 2022
Coming Soon!
The audiobook will be available for pre-order on March 8, 2022. Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the Mar 29, 2022 release!

Available for pre-order on:
March 8, 2022
Author: Jennifer Ryan Narrator: Narrator Info Added Soon Publisher: HarperAudio Audio Length: Release Date: March 29, 2022 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780063094611

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan begins a brand-new series with a western set romance between a former soldier and the mother of his child. Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and BJ Daniels.

They’re tough, tender, and sometimes tormented; they’re the Wildes of Wyoming, three brothers whose family ties are as strong as their wills.

Chase Wilde never expected to fall in love, especially with Shelby Payne. Years before, one passionate night had drawn these two lost souls together. Then Chase left on deployment with the Army, while Shelby raised their baby alone. Now he’s back, a wounded warrior determined to turn his life around. Shelby knows what it’s like to lose everything, including her own family. So she offers him a bargain: if he can prove himself to be the man he says he is, she will let him into their daughter’s life...and maybe even into hers.

Chase knows it will take a lot to prove to Shelby that there’s more between them than the single night they spent together. She’s everything he’s ever wanted, including the voice of reason he needs to reconcile his past and be the man he wants to be for them both. But just as their lives come together, she’s torn away from him by a dangerous person from her past, and saving her means saving himself . . . because he can’t live without her.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Jennifer Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Hunted series, the McBrides series, Montana Men series, and the Montana Heat series. She writes suspenseful contemporary romances with outrageous plot twists, deeply emotional love stories, high stakes, and higher drama.