Chasing Morgan: Book Four: The Hunted Series Audiobook, by Jennifer Ryan Play Audiobook Sample

Download Chasing Morgan: Book Four: The Hunted Series Audiobook

Chasing Morgan: Book Four: The Hunted Series Audiobook, by Jennifer Ryan Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
Author: Jennifer Ryan Narrator: Coleen Marlo Publisher: HarperCollins Audio Length: Series:The Hunted Series Release Date: February 2014 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780062336163

Publisher Description

Book Four in The Hunted Series …

FBI agent Tyler Reed trusts only facts and evidence, until the day a beautiful blonde delivers a life-saving warning ... based on nothing more than a vision.

Five years later, the mysterious Morgan Standish has used her talents to help Tyler and the FBI bring down countless criminals. Still, Tyler knows next to nothing about her. She contacts him by phone—and by some sort of psychic connection he's not prepared to admit exists—but has not shown herself once. Until now.

Morgan's gift may let her see things others can't, but it comes at a price. Getting too close to anyone is dangerous, especially the gorgeous, moody Special Agent Reed. For she's seen the future: if they meet again too soon, an innocent could be lost.

But when Tyler's latest case forces Morgan out of hiding, she is the one thrust into the path of a serial killer, the Psychic Slayer, who will stop at nothing to protect the secrets only Morgan can see.

Download and start listening now!

Quotes

  • “Fans of Mary Burton and Mary Higgins Clark will enjoy this latest suspenseful entry in the Hunted series.”

    - Library Journal

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Jennifer Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Hunted series, the McBrides series, Montana Men series, and the Montana Heat series. She writes suspenseful contemporary romances with outrageous plot twists, deeply emotional love stories, high stakes, and higher drama.

About the Narrator

Coleen Marlo is an AudioFile Earphones Award–winning narrator who has been nominated for an Audie Award twice, winning in 2011. She has been awarded three Listen-Up Awards from Publishers Weekly, an AudioFile Audiobook of the Year Award in 2011, and was named Audiobook Narrator of the Year for 2010 by Publishers Weekly. She is a member of the prestigious Actors Studio and taught acting for ten years at the Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute. Marlo is a proud founding member of Deyan Institute of Voice Artistry and Technology.