Extended Audio Sample

Download Chance of a Lifetime Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Chance of a Lifetime, by Jodi Thomas Click for printable size audiobook cover
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (162 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jodi Thomas Narrator: Julia Gibson Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Harmony Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $29.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

In this fifth riveting installment in the Harmony series, New York Times bestselling author Jodi Thomas pens a tale of a local librarian whose ho-hum life is suddenly transformed. When Emily starts a writing group in her little town of Harmony, Texas, its members are given a chance to learn to write while reexamining their lives. But when a person from her past appears at the library, Emily is faced with more reality than she can handle.

Download and start listening now!

BK_RECO_006459

Quotes & Awards

  • “Tender, realistic, and insightful, Thomas’ latest title deals with issues that will strike an emotional chord with many readers and will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods.”

    Library Journal

Listener Opinions

  • 2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 by Lisa | 2/9/2014

    " If there is to be a next book in this series bring Reagan back. Definitely did not appreciate this book as I did the others in this series. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Cheryl | 1/28/2014

    " I like this series and will gladly read the one. It is all the other characters that keep my interest, not the romance du jour of the book. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Mary | 1/16/2014

    " You can read my review here. "

  • 2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 by Maria Nash | 12/28/2013

    " It was a very nice story but the ending was a bit weak! "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations