Extended Audio Sample

Download Casefile Numbers 1,2,3, and 4 from 'The Mind of Mr J G Reeder' Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Casefile Numbers 1,2,3, and 4 from The Mind of Mr J G Reeder (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Edgar Wallace
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Edgar Wallace Narrator: David Robins Publisher: The Lindsay Players Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Mr J G Reeder, a brilliant and quietly unassuming detective, is a middle aged man whose speciality for more than twenty years has been to deal exclusively with bank robbers and forgers. I see evil in everything, he declares, in dying rose bushes, in horseshoes - in poetry even. I have the mind of a criminal. It is deplorable!

In these four casefiles, The Poetical Policeman, The Treasure Hunt, The Troupe, and The Stealer of Marble, the sheer genius of Mr Reeder shines forth. Edgar Wallace's succinct and masterful use of prose is an absolute delight.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Edgar Wallace

Edgar Wallace (1875–1932) was a prolific British crime writer, journalist, and playwright who wrote 175 novels, 24 plays, and countless articles in newspapers and journals. Over 160 films have been made of his novels, which is more than any other author. He is most famous today as the co-creator of King Kong, writing the early screenplay and story for the movie.