Extended Audio Sample

Download Brokedown Cowboy Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Brokedown Cowboy, by Maisey Yates Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Maisey Yates Narrator: Lillian Thayer Publisher: Harlequin Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Copper Ridge Series Release Date: July 2015 ISBN: 9781488200137
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

There are lines best friends shouldn’t cross, but in Copper Ridge, Oregon, the temptation might be too much.

If practice makes perfect, Connor Garrett should be world champion of being alone. Since losing his wife, he has concentrated exclusively on his family’s ranch, that is, until Felicity Foster needs a place to stay and Connor invites her to move in temporarily. That’s what friends do. But what friends don’t do is start fantasizing about each other in their underwear—or out of it.

Since high school, Liss has kept her raging crush in check. But helping Connor rebuild his life only reinforces how much she longs to be a part of it. After one explosive encounter, she’ll discover that getting what you always wanted can feel even better than you ever dreamed it would.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache, and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment. Liss and Connor are a memorable couple, with sexual chemistry that will make you blush and humor to make you laugh all through the painful adversity they endure. This is a book readers will be telling their friends about. ”

    RT Book Reviews (4 stars)

  • Winner of the 2016 RITA Award for Contemporary Romance
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations