Extended Audio Sample

Download Box Thirteen, Volume 1 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Box Thirteen, Volume 1 Audiobook, by Russell Hughes Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Russell Hughes Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Audio Theater Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2016 ISBN: 9781682624609
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

When Dan Holiday opens Box Thirteen, he never knows what adventure awaits him. A former newspaperman turned novelist, Holiday crafts the plots for his books by living them. Spurred into action by letters from his readers, Dan Holiday’s adventures ranged from the outrageous to the dangerous, whatever the case. Dan Holiday is sure to find adventure in volume one of Box Thirteen.

Episodes include: “The First Letter,” “Insurance Fraud Scheme,” “Blackmail Is Murder,” “Actor’s Alibi,” “Extra! Extra!,” “Shanghaied,” “Short Assignment,” “Double Mothers,” “Book of Poems,” “The Great Torino,” “Suicide or Murder?,” “Triple Cross,” “Damsel in Distress,” “Diamond in the Sky.”

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations