Download Bloodlines Audiobook

Bloodlines Audiobook, by T. K. Roxborogh Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: T. K. Roxborogh Narrator: Napoleon Ryan Publisher: Brilliance Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Crown of Blood and Honor Series Release Date: March 2016 ISBN: 9781511391177
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

An epic tale of love, loss and revenge set amidst the turmoil of Scotland after Shakespeare’s Macbeth.

The rebellion is over, Scotland has its rightful king, and the battlefields lie still—for now. Fleance, son of Banquo, has brought a new dawn to Scotland, and in the process become a very different man from the lowly huntsman who rode north to save his country.

A generation has passed since Macbeth, but still there are evil forces at work across the land. Civil war is imminent, and there are traitors at the castle gates. The witches who foresaw Fleance’s rise to power are watching and scheming once again. And there is turmoil, too, within the king’s own soul: urged to marry a princess and strengthen his claim to the throne, he must choose between Rachel, of royal bloodline, and his first love, Rosie, whom he left behind.

With the rebels circling and his crown starting to slip, the time has come for Fleance to prove that Scotland is in his heart as well as in his blood.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Tania K. Roxborogh lives in Dunedin, New Zealand, and has been an English and drama teacher since 1989. Born in Christchurch, she spent the first twenty-five years of her life living around the country, experiencing everything from tobogganing on the slopes of Lake Ellesmere to scuba diving in the Bay of Islands. Now an award-winning author, she has published works across a range of genres: novels, plays for the classroom, Shakespearean texts, English grammar books and adult nonfiction.

About the Narrator

Mark Edwards write psychological thrillers. His first solo novel, The Magpies, topped the Kindle chart in the UK. He has coauthored four novels with Louise Voss: Catch Your Death (a #1 bestseller in the UK), Killing Cupid (chosen by Peter James as his book of 2012), All Fall Down, and Forward Slash. After a career that has taken in everything from picking broad beans and answering complaint calls for a rail company to teaching English in Japan and being a marketing director, Mark currently writes full time. He lives in the West Midlands with his wife, three children, and a ginger cat.