Extended Audio Sample

Download Below Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Below, by Ryan Lockwood Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Ryan Lockwood Narrator: Tom Taylorson Publisher: Blackstone Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2013 ISBN: 9781482926385
Regular Price: $22.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

In the bestselling tradition of Jaws—from the depths of the sea comes a new kind of terror.

In all his years as a professional diver, Will Sturman has never encountered a killing machine more ferocious than the great white shark or as deadly as the piranha. Now, off the coast of California, something is rising from the deep—and multiplying. It is voracious, unstoppable, and migrating north, an ungodly life-form trailed by a gruesome wake of corpses. With the help of the brilliant and beautiful oceanographer Valerie Martell, Will finds himself in a race against time to stop the slaughter by a predator capable of devastating the world’s oceans.

Pray it kills you quickly.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “In this brilliantly terrifying debut, Ryan Lockwood snaps hold of you and doesn’t let go…With nerve-tingling suspense, Below is a thriller you won’t easily put down—or forget.”

    Kevin O’Brien, New York Times bestselling author

  • “Breathtakingly frightening and hugely entertaining…A knockout debut. Ryan Lockwood is a talent to watch!”

    New York Daily News

  • “Absolutely terrifying…and all the more frightening because it could happen.”

    Marc Cameron, author of State of Emergency

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations