Beautiful Beginnings: A Sutter Lake Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Audiobook, by Catherine Cowles Play Audiobook Sample

Beautiful Beginnings: A Sutter Lake Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Audiobook

Beautiful Beginnings: A Sutter Lake Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Audiobook, by Catherine Cowles Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $34.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Maxine Mitchell, Aaron Shedlock Publisher: Tantor Audio Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 18.00 hours at 1.5x Speed 13.50 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Sutter Lake Series Release Date: May 2022 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9798765046388

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

24:11 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

43 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

10:41 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Catherine Cowles: > View All...

Listeners Also Enjoyed:

Publisher Description

Beautifully Broken Pieces: Taylor is looking for peace and quiet away from the memories of all she's lost. A small mountain town where no one knows her seems like the perfect escape. Walker loves his life—his town, his family, his brothers in blue. When Taylor's solitude is interrupted by the rugged cop, they find that the very thing they were avoiding might be just what they both need. As their iron wills clash and passion flares . . . a killer lurks.

Beautifully Broken Life: Tessa has finally found a safe haven, hiding in plain sight—as long as no one asks too many questions. Liam knows better than anyone how one wrong word, a single whisper can ruin a life. After seeing the darker side of fame, he's desperate to retreat and find his voice again. Two people from opposite worlds, brought together by an unexpected connection. But the forces they're running from still lurk in the shadows.

Beautifully Broken Spirit: Jensen has shared a special bond with Tuck for as long as she can remember—he's always been her protector. As his best friend's little sister, he's tried to keep her firmly in the friend category. All it takes is one moment of weakness to send Tuck’s fiercely guarded walls crumbling to the ground. As a new fire burns between them, someone watches. Someone who doesn’t like the new life Jensen’s building for herself.

Download and start listening now!

Beautiful Beginnings Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Catherine Cowles

Catherine Cowles is the author of Beautifully Broken Pieces, Beautifully Broken Life, and Further to Fall.

About the Narrators

Maxine Mitchell is passionate about animals, traveling, coffee, a good bottle of wine, and great stories. Raised an Army brat, she had a mobile childhood (affording her the opportunity to meet people from many different backgrounds) that she would not trade for anything. She currently lives in Los Angeles.

Aaron Shedlock is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.