Extended Audio Sample

Download Awakening: The Lost Elf Series, Book 1 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Awakening: The Lost Elf Series, Book 1 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Scott David Brown
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Scott David Brown Narrator: Steve Barnes Publisher: Scott David Brown Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The Lost Elf is a medieval fantasy series about an elf who struggles to understand his true identity. Awakening, book one, takes place in a harsh desert. The elf wakes to find a strange environment for which he is ill prepared for. He must learn how to survive by learning about who he is and discovering his strange powers.

Unable to remember anything about himself or how he arrived at the desert, the elf struggles to adapt to the reality he must face. His loneliness is quickly shattered after discovering the power to communicate with nature through his mind. This power starts him off on his adventure. If he can escape the dangerous heat and enemies he will face, he might learn a bit about who he is. Will his true identity be lost forever? Only time will tell.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations