New
All That’s Left in the World Audiobook, by Erik J. Brown
Play Audiobook Sample

Download All That’s Left in the World Audiobook

New
All That’s Left in the World Audiobook, by Erik J. Brown
Play Audiobook Sample
Release Date: March 8, 2022
Coming Soon!
The audiobook will be available for pre-order on February 15, 2022. Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the Mar 8, 2022 release!

Available for pre-order on:
February 15, 2022
Author: Erik J. Brown Narrator: TBD , Barrett Leddy, Andrew Gibson Publisher: Balzer + Bray Audio Length: Release Date: March 8, 2022 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780063055001

Publisher Description

What If It's Us meets Life as We Knew It in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Alex London.

When Andrew stumbles upon Jamie’s house, he’s injured, starved, and has nothing left to lose. A deadly pathogen has killed off most of the world’s population, including everyone both boys have ever loved. And if this new world has taught them anything, it’s to be scared of what other desperate people will do . . . so why does it seem so easy for them to trust each other?

After danger breaches their shelter, they flee south in search of civilization. But something isn’t adding up about Andrew’s story, and it could cost them everything. And Jamie has a secret, too. He’s starting to feel something more than friendship for Andrew, adding another layer of fear and confusion to an already tumultuous journey.

The road ahead of them is long, and to survive, they’ll have to shed their secrets, face the consequences of their actions, and find the courage to fight for the future they desire, together. Only one thing feels certain: all that’s left in their world is the undeniable pull they have toward each other.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Narrator

Jim Frangione is an actor and audiobook narrator who won AudioFile magazine’s 2011 Best Voice in Mystery and Suspense for his reading of Philip Carter’s The Altar of Bones and Spencer Quinn’s To Fetch a Thief. He has won numerous Earphones Awards and has been was a finalist for the prestigious Audie Award. His theater credits include the off-Broadway production of Scrambled Eggs and the New York premiere of David Mamet’s plays The Old Neighborhood, Romance, and Oleanna, in which he also performed with the national tour. His film and television appearances include Joy, Transamerica, Spartan, Heist, Brotherhood, The Unit, and Law & Order.