Extended Audio Sample

Download Aerosmith: A Rockview All Talk Audiobiography Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Aerosmith: A Rockview All Talk Audiobiography Audiobook, by Joe Jacks
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Joe Jacks Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: John Brown Rockview Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

US rockers Aerosmith, who have often been compared to the Rolling Stones, are a band whose career dates back to the early '70s and whose influence on the Glam Rock scene has been considerable. Aerosmith formed in the US in 1970 with a line up of vocalist Steve Tyler, guitarists Joe Perry and Brad Whitford, bassist Tom Hamilton, and drummer Joey Kramer.

In this unique and exclusive audiobiog, we hear the reason behind the bands early break up and reforming, the answer to drug allegations, and about life on the road and in the studio. This is not an authorised record company, artist, or management music release, and suond qualilty may vary.

Substance abuse, rock-and-roll, wasted money, determination, being clean, and the live gig - here are all the secrets and the truth.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations