Extended Audio Sample

Download A Ragged Plot Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample A Ragged Plot Audiobook, by Richard Barth Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Richard Barth Narrator: Roslyn Alexander Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Margaret Binton Series Release Date: December 2012 ISBN: 9781456124434
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $10.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The elderly Margaret Binton can barely contain her enthusiasm after she joins a group of delinquent teenagers to produce a community garden in the empty lot on 102nd Street. But when another volunteer is found dead in his apartment, Margaret realizes that she has been sowing seeds alongside a killer. Soon a stake-out is set by the local police, and Margaret begins her own investigation. Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Roslyn Alexander...enhances the story with her even tone and effortless phrasing.”


  • “A genial little pleaser.”

    Kirkus Reviews

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Richard Barth is the author of the highly praised Margaret Binton mystery series, as well as two books outside the series:The Final Shot and Furnished for Murder. He lives in New York City with his family and is an associate professor of jewelry design.