Extended Audio Sample

Download A Dance of Ghosts Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample A Dance of Ghosts, by David Dalglish Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: David Dalglish Narrator: Elijah Alexander Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $19.98 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

From USA Today bestselling author David Dalglish

THE UNDERWORLD TREMBLES AT THE RISE OF THE SUN...

In book #5 of the Shadowdance series... a night of fire and blood heralds Muzien the Darkhand's arrival to Veldaren. With him comes the might of the Sun Guild, eager to spread their criminal empire.

Left blind after being attacked by the Widow, Alyssa Gemcroft struggles to hold together the remnants of the Trifect as the Sun Guild's arrival threatens to shatter whatever future her son might have left.

Veldaren's only hope is in the Watcher, but Haern is no longer there. With his father, Thren Felhorn, he is traveling to the Stronghold, an ancient bastion of the dark paladins of Karak. Will they find the answers they seek? Or will the Stronghold be their final destination?

Killer or savior; the line can no longer remain blurred.

Fantasy author David Dalglish continues his tale of retribution and darkness in this never-before-released novel in the Shadowdance series, following A Dance of Shadows.


Shadowdance
  • A Dance of Cloaks
  • A Dance of Blades
  • A Dance of Mirrors
  • A Dance of Shadows
  • A Dance of Ghosts
  • A Dance of Chaos
Seraphim
  • Skyborn
  • Fireborn
  • Shadowborn
Download and start listening now!

bhkf

Quotes & Awards

  • Dalglish concocts a heady cocktail of energy, breakneck pace, and excitement that a reader could get drunk on. Sam Sykes, author of Tome of the Undergates on A Dance of Cloaks
  • Fast, furious, and fabulous. Michael Sullivan, author of Theft of Swords on A Dance of Cloaks
  • [A] winning combination of A Game of Thrones, sword-and-sorcery RPGS, and vivid description...Dalglish puts familiar pieces together with a freshness and pleasure that are contagious. Publishers Weekly on A Dance of Cloaks
  • Strong characterization as well as detailed action...a believable tale of a young man's coming-of-age and the difficult decisions he must make. His saga should appeal to fans of R.A. Salvatore and Richard Lee Byers. Library Journal on A Dance of Cloaks
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations