Extended Audio Sample

Download Tor.com Collection: Season 2 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Tor.com Collection: Season 2 Audiobook, by Wallace Matt Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Wallace Matt, Tallerman David, Foster Emily, Matt Wallace, David Tallerman, Emily Foster, Emily Foster, various authors Publisher: Macmillan Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2016 ISBN: 9780765395177
Regular Price: $50.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $30.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The second season of the Tor.com Collection includes the following Tor.com audiobooks originally published separately in the winter of 2016:

The Drowning Eyes by Emily Foster; Patchwerk by David Tallerman;Lustlocked by Matt Wallace; A Song for No Man’s Land by Andy Remic;The Ballad of Black Tom by Victor LaValle; The Devil You Know by K. J. Parker; The Absconded Ambassador by Michael R. Underwood;Pieces of Hate by Tim Lebbon; Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire; The Emperor’s Railroad by Guy Haley.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations