Download The Truth Is The Light Audiobook

The Truth Is The Light Audiobook, by Vanessa Davis Griggs Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Vanessa Davis Griggs Narrator: Shari Peele Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Blessed Trinity Series Release Date: October 2017 ISBN: 9781461800125
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (81 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $29.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Vanessa Davis Griggs’ Blessed Trinity novels tackle tough questions of faith with humor and honesty. The sixth entry in the series, The Truth Is the Light features the return of the always-entertaining Followers of Jesus Faith Worship Center congregation. Here, the flock’s newest member is causing quite a stir, but he’s not the only one bringing drama into the church house.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ena | 9/21/2013

    " Sometimes it best to worship from afar than in your own backyard. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Terri | 10/17/2012

    " I loved this book and how Vanessa was able to enlighten that it does not matter where you serve but as long as you are truly serving the Lord that whatever the Lord has for you will be brought to Light. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wanda | 12/29/2011

    " Another great book in the blessed trinity series. Can't wait for the next book! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Rachel | 12/27/2011

    " Good read. Reverand Walker is a mess. I like how the book hits all aspects of life and how people's choices affects how their life turns out. Definitely an inspirational book. The Truth is the Light. "

About the Author

Author Vanessa Davis Griggs

Vanessa Davis Griggs is an award-winning author and motivational speaker. She is the author of Destiny Unlimited, The Rose of Jericho, Promises Beyond Jordan, Practicing What You Preach, and many others. She currently resides in Irondale, Alabama.

About the Narrator

Shari Peele is an audiobook narrator whose readings include In the Doctor’s Bed by Brenda Jackson, Man Enough for Me by Rhonda Bowen, When I Get Where I’m Going by Cheryl Robinson, and Give Me Fever by Niobia Bryant.