The Sister Taken Audiobook, by Michael Lindley Play Audiobook Sample

The Sister Taken Audiobook

The Sister Taken Audiobook, by Michael Lindley Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $19.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Emily Sutton-Smith Publisher: Tantor Audio Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 5.83 hours at 1.5x Speed 4.38 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: June 2022 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781666181364

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

15:53 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

01:17 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

06:09 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Michael Lindley: > View All...

Publisher Description

The Amazon Charts #1 Bestselling Mystery Series

A missing twin. A wayward sister. A "jaw-dropping" twist.

The shocking disappearance of a young woman and a suspicious death put Hanna and Alex back in the crosshairs of the ruthless Dellahousaye crime family.

Hanna and Alex again find themselves in the troubled waters of love and commitment. Alex returns to South Carolina with the promise of a new start but with strings attached that Hanna may never be able to live with.

The story plays out against the compelling backdrop of Charleston, Pawleys Island, and the fictional Dugganville, South Carolina.

The Sister Taken is Michael Lindley's latest dark and twisting tale of corruption, betrayal, and murder set in the Low Country of South Carolina, featuring attorney Hanna Walsh and now former Charleston police detective Alex Frank.

Download and start listening now!

The Sister Taken Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Emily Sutton-Smith

Emily Sutton-Smith has appeared in several films, including The Butterfly Effect 3 and Nevermore, as well as several television programs. As an audiobook narrator, she has read titles by Iris Johansen, Kendra Elliot, and Shéa MacLeod, among others, and won an AudioFile Earphones Award.