Extended Audio Sample

Download The 34th Degree: A Thriller Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The 34th Degree: A Thriller Audiobook, by Thomas Greanias Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Thomas Greanias Narrator: Robert Fass Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2011 ISBN: 9781452673677
Regular Price: $21.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $10.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

From New York Times bestselling author Thomas Greanias comes an all new, reality-altering epic adventure.

Dishonorably discharged from the armed forces and haunted by nightmares of the past, counterterrorism agent Sam Deker is trying to build a new life in Los Angeles. The Pentagon, however, believes only he can endure their top-secret neuro-simulation program known as the 34th Degree, a stunning technological breakthrough that gleans priceless intel from the sliced brain tissues of dead terrorists. Their target: SS General Ludwig von Berg, the legendary Third Reich “Baron of the Black Order.” Deker’s mission is to discover the fate of the ultimate weapon—a supernatural alchemy for a fatal thermodynamic technology—before his counterparts in the Alignment, a twenty-first-century successor to the Nazi SS, beat him to it. Ultimately, Deker discovers that the past, present, and future are not what they seem, as his path leads to a shattering secret that will change everything he knows about the universe.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Thomas Greanias

Thomas Greanias is the founder of the Atlantis Mapping Project and is the New York Times bestselling author of several novels. A pioneer in eBook adventure, he was the first major novelist to breakout on the web with Raising Atlantis, a #1 bestselling eBook on Amazon and audiobook on Audible and iTunes. His sequels and subsequent novels have landed him on the New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestseller lists. Acknowledged as the only true evolution of the Atlantis mythology in more than 2,500 years, his blockbuster series is not set in an underwater city, leaping instead from a lost continent in Raising Atlantis to a centuries-old global conspiracy in The Atlantis Prophecy and beyond in the ongoing adventures of the Atlantis Mapping Project. He lives in Los Angeles with his wife and children.

About the Narrator

Robert Fass is a veteran actor and twice winner of the prestigious Audie Award for best narration. He has earned mulltiple Earphones Awards, including one for his narration of Francisco Goldman’s Say Her Name, which was named one of AudioFile magazine’s Best Audiobooks of 2011. He has given voice to modern and classic fiction writers alike, including Ray Bradbury, Joyce Carol Oates, Isaac Asimov, Jeffrey Deaver, and John Steinbeck, as well as to nonfiction works in history, memoir, health, journalism, and business.