Extended Audio Sample

Download Places No One Knows Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Places No One Knows, by Brenna Yovanoff Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Brenna Yovanoff Narrator: Jesse Bernstein, Karissa Vacke Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $25.00 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $20.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

For fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart, here is a dreamy love story set in the dark halls of contemporary high school, from New York Times bestselling author Brenna Yovanoff.

Waverly Camdenmar spends her nights running until she can’t even think. Then the sun comes up, life goes on, and Waverly goes back to her perfectly hateful best friend, her perfectly dull classes, and the tiny, nagging suspicion that there’s more to life than student council and GPAs.

Marshall Holt is a loser. He drinks on school nights and gets stoned in the park. He is at risk of not graduating, he does not care, he is no one. He is not even close to being in Waverly’s world.

But then one night Waverly falls asleep and dreams herself into Marshall’s bedroom—and when the sun comes up, nothing in her life can ever be the same. In Waverly’s dreams, the rules have changed. But in her days, she’ll have to decide if it’s worth losing everything for a boy who barely exists.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “This is a tightly woven, luminously written novel that captures the uncertain nature of high school and the difficult path of self-discovery.”

    Booklist (starred review)

  • “A bold and affecting novel about love and belonging. Everything about this book was achingly real, beautifully true, and ultimately unforgettable. Read it.”

    Courtney Summers, author of All the Rage

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations