Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories Audiobook, by Anna James Play Audiobook Sample

Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories Audiobook

Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories Audiobook, by Anna James Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $20.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Aysha Kala Publisher: Listening Library Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 4.83 hours at 1.5x Speed 3.63 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: September 2020 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780593287866

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

56

Longest Chapter Length:

14:46 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

14 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

07:48 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

6

Other Audiobooks Written by Anna James: > View All...

Publisher Description

The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Tilly and Oskar embark on an impromptu trip to the Library of Congress in Washington, DC, in search of an elusive group of bookwanderers called the Archivists, who they believe are the key to restoring the balance and saving the British Underlibrary. Along the way, the friends realize that something strange is happening in the world of bookwandering: books are disappearing, people are forgetting their favorite stories, and stories are trying to drag Tilly into them. With a mysterious set of clues and some surprising new faces, Tilly and Oskar will need the help of some of their dearest fictional friends to be able to solve the mystery . . . and save bookwandering forever. Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers: A USA Today Bestseller! A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month! A Fall 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick! "Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series *"Highly recommended for readers young and old. An important reminder of the centrality of stories in shaping our lives." --School Library Journal, starred review "A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination." --Kirkus Reviews "An affectionate ode to books and book lovers." --Publishers Weekly "Delightful! A Joy of a book."--Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars "A thrilling, inventive, book-lover's delight."--Matt Haig, author of A Boy Called Christmas

Download and start listening now!

Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Anna James

Anna James is a writer and journalist. She was a school librarian before joining The Bookseller as their book news editor. She writes for a variety of newspapers and magazines and chairs events at bookshops and literary festivals across the United Kingdom. Visit her online at anna-james.com. Follow her on Twitter @acaseforbooks.

About Aysha Kala

Aysha Kala is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.