Extended Audio Sample

Download Never Have I Ever Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Never Have I Ever, by Sara Shepard Click for printable size audiobook cover
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (1 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Sara Shepard Narrator: Cassandra Morris Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Lying Game Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $15.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

My perfect life was a lie. Now I’d do anything to uncover the truth.

Not long ago, Sutton had everything a girl could wish for: amazing friends, an adorable boyfriend, and a loving family. But none of them know that she’s gone—that she’s dead. To solve her murder, Sutton’s long-lost twin sister, Emma, has taken her place. She sleeps in Sutton’s room, wears her clothes, and calls her parents Mom and Dad.

And Sutton’s killer is watching her every move.

Sutton remembers little from her life, just flashes and flickers, so all she can do is follow along as Emma tries to solve the mystery of her disappearance. But the deeper Emma digs, the more suspects she uncovers. It turns out Sutton and her friends played a lot of games—games that ruined people’s lives. Anyone could want revenge … anyone could want Sutton—and now Emma—dead.

From Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a riveting series about secrets, lies, and killer consequences.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • Praise for The Lying Game: “The Lying Game is a stay–up–past–your–bedtime type of thriller...full of amazingly believable plot twists and turns.”

    Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (Starred Review) 

  • A USA Today Bestseller
  • A New York Times Bestseller

Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Charla | 10/21/2016

    " This second book in the "The Lying Game" series is as good as the first book. Author "Sara Shepard" knows how to keep you on the edge of your set with this story line. The more you listen to this series the more you want to listen. Suspense keeps building through out this story and when I got to the end of this book I could not wait to hear more. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations