Extended Audio Sample

Download My Magic Breath: Finding Calm Through Mindful Breathing Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample My Magic Breath: Finding Calm Through Mindful Breathing Audiobook, by Nick Ortner Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Nick Ortner, Alison Taylor Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 15, 2018 ISBN: 9780062842015
Coming Soon! The audiobook will be available for pre-order on April 24, 2018.Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the May 15, 2018 release!
Available for pre-order on: April 24, 2018

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing:

Do YOU have the magic breath?

Let’s see…Take a deeeeeep breath in…and BLOW it out…

…and like magic, you can feel better just by breathing! Sometimes it’s hard to feel happy. But with this interactive book, children breathe along as they learn how to make angry or sad thoughts disappear.

In a world that is sometimes too busy, with too many things going on, My Magic Breath will help steer children into a serene space of mindfulness, self-awareness, and balance.

A wonderful classroom and naptime story, perfect for fans of Susan Verde’s I Am Yoga and I Am Peace, Mariam Gates’s Good Night Yoga, and Deborah Underwood’s The Quiet Book.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Narrator

Emily Woo Zeller is an Earphones Award–winning audiobook narrator, voice-over artist, actor, dancer, and choreographer. She began her voice-over work dubbing for film and television in Southeast Asia, where she resided, although her training as a performing artist began in her native Los Angeles, California. AudioFile magazine named her one of the Best Voices of 2013 for her work in Gulp. Other awards include the 2009 Tristen Award for Best Actress as Sally Bowles in Cabaret and the 2006 Roselyn E. Schneider Prize for Creative Achievement.