Extended Audio Sample

Download Mila 2.0: Redemption Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Mila 2.0: Redemption, by Debra Driza Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Debra Driza Narrator: Tara Sand Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The MILA 2.0 Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

This final book in Debra Driza’s exhilarating MILA 2.0 series is perfect for fans of The Bourne Identity and Legend, and it will surprise and thrill listeners to the very end.

Mila has been running for her life for so long. But there might be nowhere left for her to go. Especially now that she’s an incredible danger to herself and anyone who dares to get close to her.

That’s why Mila has gone into hiding with friend and tech expert Lucas, someplace secluded where she’ll never be found. She can’t take the risk of hurting people worse than the way she hurt Hunter—the boy she’ll always love, the boy who might never forgive her for what she’s done.

But then Mila discovers that General Holland—her ultimate enemy—is an even bigger threat to humanity than she is. His quest to reclaim Mila is only part of a larger mysterious endgame that will put people’s lives at stake. She must make a choice: either push aside her fears and fight him with everything she’s got … or turn her back on the world forever.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations