Extended Audio Sample

Download Mila 2.0: Redemption Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Mila 2.0: Redemption Audiobook, by Debra Driza Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Debra Driza Narrator: Tara Sands Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The MILA 2.0 Series Release Date: April 2016 ISBN: 9780062498991
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

This final book in Debra Driza’s exhilarating MILA 2.0 series is perfect for fans of The Bourne Identity and Legend, and it will surprise and thrill listeners to the very end.

Mila has been running for her life for so long. But there might be nowhere left for her to go. Especially now that she’s an incredible danger to herself and anyone who dares to get close to her.

That’s why Mila has gone into hiding with friend and tech expert Lucas, someplace secluded where she’ll never be found. She can’t take the risk of hurting people worse than the way she hurt Hunter—the boy she’ll always love, the boy who might never forgive her for what she’s done.

But then Mila discovers that General Holland—her ultimate enemy—is an even bigger threat to humanity than she is. His quest to reclaim Mila is only part of a larger mysterious endgame that will put people’s lives at stake. She must make a choice: either push aside her fears and fight him with everything she’s got … or turn her back on the world forever.

Download and start listening now!

bv9v
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Debra Driza is the author of MILA 2.0 and MILA 2.0: Renegade. She is a member of the teen lit blogging group the Bookanistas and a former practicing physical therapist who discovered that tormenting her characters was infinitely more enjoyable. These days you can find her at home in California, wrangling one husband, two kids, and an assortment of Rhodesian ridgebacks. You can visit her online at www.debradriza.com.

About the Narrator

Tara Sands is an American actress, television host, and voice talent who has won nine AudioFile Earphones Awards for narration. She is well known as the voice of Anna Kyoyama in Shaman King, Mokuba Kaiba in the English adaptation of the second series Yu-Gi-Oh! anime, as well as Chase on Fighting Foodons. Born in Hartford, Connecticut, and raised in New Jersey, She studied theater at Hofstra University and has had a steady stream of voice acting work since high school. Much of her work is in anime dubbing, with multiple roles in such franchises as Slayers and Pokémon. She has also narrated numerous audiobooks, including Wendelin Van Draanen’s Sammy Keyes series and Ellen Potter’s Olivia Kidney series. In addition to providing voiceovers, she has appeared on-camera in commercials, including as the ‘Office Cheerleader’ in a series for Lipton’s Cup-a-Soup and television series, including, Everybody Hates Chris. She is also a successful television host whose credits include: Cartoon Network’s weekly block, Fridays and major red carpet premieres.