Marriage on Madison Avenue Audiobook, by Lauren Layne Play Audiobook Sample

Marriage on Madison Avenue Audiobook

Marriage on Madison Avenue Audiobook, by Lauren Layne Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
OR
Regular Price: $19.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Kelsey Navarro, Kyle Tait Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 4.67 hours at 1.5x Speed 3.50 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Central Park Pact Series Release Date: January 2020 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781797103860

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

31

Longest Chapter Length:

24:02 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

13 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

13:33 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

36

Other Audiobooks Written by Lauren Layne: > View All...

Publisher Description

“The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne.” —Hypable

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times bestselling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they’ve been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother—announcing he’s already engaged…to Audrey.

But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

Download and start listening now!

“Narrators Kelsey Navarro and Kyle Tait voice Audrey and Clark in the Central Park Pact conclusion…Navarro is exuberant as Audrey, squealing with excitement over frilly wedding details and striking a self-assured, flirty tone as an Instagram influencer. Tait brings a steady pace to Clark, with a mix of flippant defiance and sweeter, softer tones. For Audrey’s two friends, Navarro provides distinctly different tones, showcasing the female trio’s different personalities.”

— AudioFile 

Quotes

  • “Warm and heartfelt, this story conveys author Lauren Layne’s real affection for her characters as they overcome the past and build a beautifully messy, perfectly imperfect future.”

    — BookPage
  • "[A] breezy and satisfying contemporary romance…Sparkling dialogue, hilarious wedding planning scenes, and deeply emotional moments see the series end on a high note.”

    — Publishers Weekly

Awards

  • An Apple iBooks bestseller in Fiction
  • An O Magazine Pick of Most Anticipated Romance Novels

Marriage on Madison Avenue Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne is a New York Times bestselling author of more than forty romance novels. With millions of books sold worldwide, Lauren has been featured on Inside Edition, The Wall Street Journal, BuzzFeed, TheSkimm, Oprah Magazine, PopSugar, and Cosmopolitan magazine. She is based in New York City.

About the Narrators

Kelsey Navarro Foster grew up in Las Vegas with a background in film, singing, and acting. In her spare time, she reads voraciously and enjoys listening to a good podcast or audiobook.

Kyle Tait is a professionally trained voice actor and sports broadcaster based in Atlanta, Georgia. He’s done voice work for TV and radio ads around the world, corporate training videos, whiteboard and explainer videos, documentaries, audiobooks, and more. He’s narrated more than twenty titles on Audible and iTunes, across genres spanning from sports history to crime thrillers to self-help.

In addition to his voice work, Tait is an established sports broadcaster, calling baseball, basketball, and football on ESPN3, as well as serving as a studio host on multiple national college networks with IMG College.