It Will End Like This Audiobook, by Kyra Leigh Play Audiobook Sample

Download It Will End Like This Audiobook

It Will End Like This Audiobook, by Kyra Leigh Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $18.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $23.00 Add to Cart
Author: Kyra Leigh Narrator: Justis Bolding, Victoria Villarreal Publisher: Listening Library Audio Length: Release Date: January 2022 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780593506134

Publisher Description

"...If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The Cheerleaders For fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie comes a propulsive thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings are rarely as neat as happily ever after. A contemporary take on the Lizzie Borden story that explores how grief can cut deep. Charlotte lost her mother six months ago, and still no one will tell her exactly what happened the day she mysteriously died. They say her heart stopped, but Charlotte knows deep down that there's more to the story.  The only person who gets it is Charlotte's sister, Maddi. Maddi agrees—people’s hearts don’t just stop. There are too many questions left unanswered for the girls to move on.   But their father is moving on. With their mother’s personal assistant. And both girls are sure that she’s determined to take everything that’s theirs away for herself.   Now the only way to get their lives back is for Charlotte and Maddi to decide how this story ends, themselves.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Narrator

Cindy Kay is a Chinese Thai American narrator and educator who grew up in the California Bay Area and lives in the Rockies. Her work has been described as listening to a “cozy best friend.” She narrates fiction and nonfiction, and has studied Spanish, Portuguese, Thai, and Japanese.