New
Grave Reservations: A Novel Audiobook, by Cherie Priest
Play Audiobook Sample

Download Grave Reservations: A Novel Audiobook

New
Grave Reservations: A Novel Audiobook, by Cherie Priest
Play Audiobook Sample
Release Date: October 26, 2021
Coming Soon!
The audiobook will be available for pre-order on October 5, 2021. Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the Oct 26, 2021 release!

Available for pre-order on:
October 5, 2021
Author: Cherie Priest Narrator: Ulka Mohanty Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio Audio Length: Release Date: October 26, 2021 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781797133898

Publisher Description

A psychic travel agent and a Seattle PD detective solve a murder in this quirky mystery in the vein of Lisa Lutz’s The Spellman Files and Charlaine Harris’s Aurora Teagarden series.

Meet Leda Foley: devoted friend, struggling travel agent, and inconsistent psychic. When Leda, sole proprietor of Foley's Flights of Fancy, impulsively re-books Seattle PD detective Grady Merritt’s flight, her life changes in ways she couldn’t have predicted.

After watching his original plane blow up from the safety of the airport, Grady realizes that Leda’s special abilities could help him with a cold case he just can’t crack.

Despite her scattershot premonitions, she agrees for a secret reason: her fiancé’s murder remains unsolved. Leda’s psychic abilities couldn’t help the case several years before, but she’s been honing her skills and drawing a crowd at her favorite bar’s open-mic nights, where she performs Klairvoyant Karaoke—singing whatever song comes to mind when she holds people’s personal effects. Now joined by a rag-tag group of bar patrons and pals alike, Leda and Grady set out to catch a killer—and learn how the two cases that haunt them have more in common than they ever suspected.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Cherie Priest’s Boneshaker was nominated for a Nebula and Hugo Award, won the Locus Award for best science-fiction novel, and was named Steampunk Book of the Year by steampunk.com. She is also the author of Dreadnought, Boneshaker’s sequel, and of the near-contemporary fantasy Fathom. She debuted to great acclaim with a trilogy of Southern gothic ghost stories featuring heroine Eden Moore wich included Four and Twenty Blackbirds, Wings to the Kingdom, and Not Flesh nor Feathers. Born in Tampa, Florida, she earned her Master’s in rhetoric at the University of Tennessee. She lives in Seattle, Washington, with her husband, Aric, and a fat black cat named Spain.