Download FOOTSTEPS IN THE DARK: An M/M Mystery-Romance Anthology Audiobook

FOOTSTEPS IN THE DARK: An M/M Mystery-Romance Anthology Audiobook, by Josh Lanyon Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: C.S. Poe, Dal MacLean, Josh Lanyon, L.B. Gregg, Meg Perry, Nicole Kimberling, S.C. Wynne, Z.A. Maxfield Narrator: Joel Leslie, Kale Williams Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: November 2019 ISBN: 9781541407220
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $34.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The snick of a lock. The squeak of door hinges. The creak of a floorboard . . .

Nothing is more mysterious than footsteps in the dark. Are those approaching steps that of friend or enemy? Lover or killer?

Contains mature themes. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Josh Lanyon has been writing gay mystery and romance for over a decade. In addition to numerous short stories, novellas, and novels, Lanyon is the author of the critically acclaimed Adrien English series—including The Hell You Say, winner of the 2006 USA Best Book Award for LGBT fiction and a Lambda Literary Award finalist for Gay Mystery. He lives in Los Angeles.

About the Narrators

Cat Sebastian lives in a swampy part of the South with her husband, three kids, and two dogs. Before her kids were born, she practiced law and taught high school and college writing. When she isn’t reading or writing, she’s doing crossword puzzles, bird watching, and wondering where she put her coffee cup.

Morgan Brice is the author of the Badlands series and the Witchbane series.