Extended Audio Sample

Download Exposed Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Exposed, by Tracy Wolff Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Tracy Wolff Narrator: Tess Chalmers Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Ethan Frost Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $17.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.

Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?

The moment Chloe Girard walked into Ethan’s life, she exposed secrets and emotions he always thought were best kept buried.

Chloe wants to move on, to ignore the past. But Ethan can’t do that. Not when she still suffers, and not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when Ethan discover the perfect opportunity to make him pay for what he did to Chloe, he can’t walk away—no matter the consequences.

But there’s a fine line between justice and obsession. As Ethan turns up old crimes and new lies, he knows he’s playing with fire—and risking the very foundations of his and Chloe’s relationship.

Ethan’s love for Chloe is absolute. But is it enough to save them both?

Download and start listening now!

bo2d

Quotes & Awards

  • “Tracy Wolff had me turning pages way past my bedtime.”

    Cassia Leo, New York Times bestselling author

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations